Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Sahara Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Fely Lopez

December 16, 2019
Thank you Cynthia for going above and beyond our expectations! You guys were patience! I'll definitely recommend to friend, family and in general. The location may fool anyone but the service and friendliness is what matters. Thank you!
reviews

Temo Lopez

December 17, 2019
Very satisfy with with the cargo van we buy on Sahara auto sales. The staff was very friendly and helpful, I strongly recommend this business.
reviews

Richard Bright

March 10, 2020
I bought a good truck at a good price! Ray was really fair and upfront. Definitely one of my best car buying experiences!!
reviews

Parisa Haghverdi-Khassto

October 18, 2019
“Ray is absolutely amazing “! I have been looking for a used car for a long time, and I had a hard time trusting any used car dealers. He spent so much time with me showing different cars and explained what I should expect. I love my car, I highly recommend Sahara Auto Sales to everyone!
reviews

Xochitl Rodrigue

October 02, 2019
Cynthia was amazing! I can't thank her enough for all her help. If you need a car customer service is top notch.
reviews

Adam G

November 08, 2019
Excellent car dealership! You get the feel of a family run business when you're there. Ray and Cynthia handle customer relations very well, nothing like these bigger stealerships that are only conceed about making sales and will lie to you just to get your hard eaed money. Don't count this place out when searching for a quality used vehicle because Ray has quality inventory.
reviews

Glambyglow

December 24, 2019
First Dealership that listens to what I want instead of trying to sell me what they want. Very friendly staff and great selection of cars
reviews

Denise Foster

May 11, 2019
Ray and Cynthia were awesome! Ray went above and beyond and took care of us! He's very professional, very nice and helped us with any issue we had. Sahara Atuo Sales is the best!! I highly recommend this place to anyone who's buying a vehicle! Very Happy Customer!
reviews

Justin

June 27, 2018
This place is awesome to buy a car, it is easy to purchase here and i had bought a 2005 Mustang GT that i put into car shows, car meets and drag races, they are a Person Of There Word , when they say they will do something they will and asap, i had a bad catalactic converter and i was took care of immediately along with a bad air filter, i was sent to a nice shop where they use top brand car parts, definitely recommend this place, no other place will take care of you anymore then these people.
reviews

Jess

March 26, 2019
Loved the entire experience!!! Vehicle I purchased was so clean! Definitely but another vehicle through Sahara again!
reviews

Amanda Derry

June 27, 2019
I'd definitely recommend Sahara auto sales if your in the Vegas area. Very friendly staff and honest people, we bought a car there yesterday and they made my family and I feel like family while waiting.
reviews

Saeid Khassto

November 20, 2019
I was looking for a used car for a long time. On previous purchase I had a lot of problems with my used car and is very hard to find honest used car dealers. I accidentally ran into Sahara auto and met Ray. He was honest, trustworthy and he gave me great deal on my used car purchase. I’m very happy with my car and I’ll always go back to them if I need a used car.
reviews

Matthew Koenig

August 27, 2018
Great people make it easy to buy a car, this is the place right here. Extremely helpful and answered any questions we had.
reviews

Mick Montgomery

October 17, 2019
This is a real hidden gem of a used car dealership. Don't be fooled by its small size or location. The owner Ray is fantastic and he made my experience the best I've ever had in buying a truck. He is truly interested in making sure you are happy with your purchase. The big car dealers should be sending their sales personnel to lea from Ray. Gone is the BS and shady dealings just an up front honest guy helping people. If you need a car or truck drive past the big dealers and go to Sarah's Auto Sales.
reviews

Daniel Teruya

December 06, 2019
I went to buy a used truck and had an excellent experience with an honest man running an honest business. At first I was a bit conceed about where this hidden gem was located and how small it is. But amazing things are wrapped in small packages and that is definitely true about Sahara Auto Sales. If you’re looking for a place to buy a used car, then check this place out first before going straight to the big car dealerships. He gave me a great deal on the truck and made the process really easy. He even stayed a little after closing just so I could finish up the paper work to get my truck. I am very happy with my decision to do business with Sarah’s Auto Sales and I know you will too.
reviews

The Diesel

December 10, 2019
Ray and Cynthia are great people very wonderful to work with. We purchased a truck from them and it is a very quality vehicle and well maintained. I would recommend Sahara Auto Sales to anyone.
reviews

Dakota Wallace

August 17, 2019
Helpful staff great cars and good prices. Definitely recommend them for future references. I had a great experience.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

David Drake

July 26, 2018
Thanks for all your help with purchasing an 2008 bullitt. Great that I got it shipped to New Zealand. Very happy with service highly recommended Kerry Drake from New Zealand ?
0

You have no vehicle saved.